Inspiration #119. Showing. Colors.

Inspiration #119. Showing. Colors. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Inspiration #119 comes from showing 
your natural colors and 
appreciating when 
others do too.
.
.
.
.
.
© 2012 Peach Farm Studio. All rights reserved.

8 responses to “Inspiration #119. Showing. Colors.

  1. Mmmm, guess what I want for breakfast!
    I love the variety of colours available quite naturally. I dream of having my own chickens, I have a rather unrealistic thought of gathering their eggs and seeing them snuggled in a basket waiting for me to cook them!

Leave a Reply

