Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter 2/24/12

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Good morning!
-- Wry, The Typewriter at Peach Farm Studio

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter. Photo (c) 2012 Peach Farm Studio.

 

 

 

 


 

11 responses to “Messages from (or Portraits of) the Typewriter 2/24/12

  1. Pingback: (NEW!) The TYPEWRITER Art and Poetry Project « Peach Farm Studio·

      • So beautiful and fascinating! I adore old style typewriters. I learnt to typewrite when I was 6 years old, on an old Italian Olivetti 32, that was my father’s. I can remember the enormous joy I could feel inside of me when tapping over that high-clicking keys. I wonder where did it go, together with my childhood.
        Oh God! So many time has passed……

Leave a Reply

